Nominations for Chairman


Dee Paterson has also been nominated by Tim Ward and seconded by Alex Edwards for the position of chairman on the 6th November.

Dear British Canoeing Member,

I am pleased to announce that James Ibbotson has been nominated by Dennis Newton for the position of GB Freestyle Chairman.

As this is after the 21 day period required by the constitution the matter will be voted on at the AGM on the 14th November but will not be enacted until Thursday 26th November. Lee Parry will remain Chairman until this date.

Kind Regards,

Megan Wilson

GB Freestyle Secretary