Team GB 2017

The following team has been selected to represent Great Britain at the 2017 World Freestyle Canoe Championships in San Juan, Argentina.

These results are provisional until the all athletes have accepted their place by notifying Team Manager using the forms to be provided. The appeals window has now closed.

Ladies Team Position
Claire O’Hara Team
Islay Crosbie Team
Nicky Beeby Team
Lowri Davies Team
Heidi Walsh Team
Emma Witherford Reserve
Gabby Bates Squad
Rebecca Skirrow Squad
Mens Team Position
Gav Barker Team
Alan Ward Team
Charlie Brackpool Team
Dennis Newton Team
Robert Crowe Team
Samuel Valman Reserve
Michael Shaw Squad
Mathew Taylor Squad
Junior Ladies Team Position
Ottilie Robinson Shaw Team
Maya-Ray Cross Team
Jennifer Leal Reserve
Abigail Goddard Squad
Sophie McPeak Squad
Junior Mens Team Position
Harry Price Team
Matt Stephenson Team
Alex Walters Team
Nathan Hefford Reserve
Asha Gurung Squad
Daniel Hale Squad
Ravi Gurung Squad
C1 Team Position
Benjamin Pamplin Team
James Ibbotson Team
Eoghan Kelly Team
Robert Godsell Reserve
Squirt Men Team Position
Alex Edwards Team
Hugh Mandelstam Team
David Rogers Team
Squirt Women Team Position
Claire O’Hara Team
Ottilie Robinson Shaw Team
Dee Paterson Team